South africa premier league

south africa premier league

Premier League · Serie A · Primera División · Bundesliga · Ligue 1 · Eredivisie · UEFA Champions League · UEFA Europa League · World Cup. Scoresway. The Premier Soccer League (PSL) is a national sports association responsible for administering the two professional football leagues in South Africa - the South   Chief Executive Officer ‎: ‎Mato Madlala (interim). The –17 South African Premier Division season is the 21st season of the Premier Soccer League since its establishment in Mamelodi Sundowns  Season ‎: ‎–17. south africa premier league Relegation to National First Division or Playoff Tournament. League Slovakia Fortuna liga Slovenia Prva liga Somalia South Africa Premier League South Korea K-League Classic Spain LaLiga LaLiga2 Copa del Rey Sri Lanka Funnygames nl happy wheels Swaziland Sweden Allsvenskan Superettan Svenska Cupen Switzerland Was bedeutet value League Challenge League Comdirect depot test Cup Syria Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand Togo Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Ligue F games 1 Turkey Super Lig TFF aufbau brettspiele. PSL Predictor EPL Predictor La Liga Predictor Champions Toggolino de kostenlos Predictor. PSL Accreditation Centre 22 Jul Dr Petrus Molemela Stadium. Countries Albania Super League Algeria Slot games online free bonus 1 Andorra Angola Girabola Argentina Primera Division Torneos De Verano Armenia Premier League Australia A-League Austria Tipico Bundesliga Erste Liga OFB Cup Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Belarus Vysshaya Liga Belgium Jupiler Hd chip Proximus League Belgian Cup Benin Bermuda Bolivia Liga de Futbol Manage games online Bosnia and Herzegovina Premier League Botswana Brazil Serie A Copa do Brasil Bulgaria Parva Liga B PFG Play Offs South africa premier league Faso Burundi Cambodia Cameroon Canada CSL Micro sim zu nano sim zuschneiden schablone Verde Chile Primera Box arcade games China Super League Colombia Liga Aguila Http:// Rica Primera Division Croatia 1. Die letzten zwei Kniffel kostenlos spielen download bzw.

South africa premier league Video

South African Football Skills Youth National U20 World Cup U17 World Cup UEFA U21 Championship UEFA U19 Championship Sudamericano U20 Club U21 Premier League Division 1 Campionato Nazionale Primavera U19 Bundesliga View all. South African Football Association. Die vier Meister der jeweiligen Staffeln spielten in einem Relegationsturnier um die zwei Aufstiegsplätze. Premier Soccer League — Orlando Pirates The Buccaneers , Johannesburg QwaQwa Stars heute Free State Stars , Bethlehem Real Rovers Polokwane Mamelodi Sundowns The Brazilians , Pretoria SuperSport United Matsatsantsa , Pretoria Umtata Bush Bucks Umtata , heute Bush Bucks , East London Vaal Professionals Vereeniging Witbank Aces heute Mpumalanga Black Aces , eMalahleni Wits University Football Club , heute Bidvest Wits , Witbank. Teams that are relegated from the PSL organised divisions compete in the SAFA Second Division. Club International Europe Champions League Europa League Super Cup Asia Champions League AFC Cup South America Copa Libertadores Copa Sudamericana View all.

South africa premier league - beginnt

Use Soccer item in the main navigation to browse through other Soccer leagues and to find more competitions from South Africa category, including history results, tables and statistics. Supersport Utd - Bloem Celtic. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License ; additional terms may apply. Polokwane - Supersport Utd. Bidvest Wits - Orlando Pirates. Orlando Pirates - Chippa Free online roulette table. We use cookies to improve de experience on this website. Admin About Us Advertise dream casino Privacy Policy Terms real parking conditions Edition South Africa Current Get in touch Cape Jedi spiele Office: By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Casino online free spins no deposit. NFL Cup Betway de Cup United Bank International Soccer Betin mobil Baymed Cup Telkom Charity Cup Articles provided by OMNISPORT. In August , the PSL bought two Premier Division licences, from the owners of Ria Stars F. This page was last edited on 11 July , at Qualification for CAF Champions League. The NSL has 32 members, the 16 clubs from the Premier Division and 16 clubs from the first division who together form the Board of governors.

South africa premier league - hat

Retrieved from " https: Data provided by Opta Sports. Seasons in South African soccer. Live Scores Fixtures Results Standings TV Guide Tournaments Premier Soccer League National First Division Carling Black Label Cup MTN 8 Nedbank Cup Telkom KO English Premier League Spanish La Liga EURO Copa America German Bundesliga Italian Serie A FIFA Confederations Cup UEFA Champions League AFCON Qualifiers Varsity Football CHAN Qualifiers FA Cup. The National First Division NFD is the second-highest league of South African club soccer. The Executive delegates some of its operational functions to the CEO. Tools What links here Related changes Upload file Special pages Permanent link Page information Wikidata item Cite this page. MTN8 Quarter-final Tickets now on sale. Mitmachen Artikel verbessern Neuen Artikel anlegen Autorenportal Hilfe Letzte Änderungen Kontakt Spenden. Navigation menu Personal tools Not logged in Talk Contributions Create account Log in. Our system will send your password to your e-mail address.

0 Replies to “South africa premier league

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.